GBRIA Board of Directors

The Board of Directors meets from 7:30 - 9:30 a.m. at the GBRIA office on the third Thursday of each month. Members are welcome to attend any of the meetings in person or via teleconference. If you would like to teleconference, please contact Connie Fabré.



From left to right: John Pacillo, Tom Yura, Tim Harris, Jennifer Dunphy, Steve Welch,
Joseph Debiaso, Ron Landry, Paul Labonne, Kelvin Hill, Daniel Tate, Steve Ledoux


  • John Pacillo, Mexichem Fluor, Chair 
  • Tom Yura, BASF, Vice-Chair, Safety, Health & Security Committee Chair
  • Tim Harris, Eastman Chemical, Treasurer, Safety, Health & Security Committee Vice Chair

Members at Large

  • Jennifer Dunphy, ExxonMobil, Membership & Public Affairs Committee Co-Chair
  • Steve Welch, OxyChem Convent
  • Joe Debiaso, Veolia
  • Ron Landry, The Dow Chemical Co., Contractor Workforce Development Committee Vice Chair
  • Paul Labonne, Air Liquide, Operations, Maintenance & Engineering Committee Co-Chair
  • Kelvin Hill, Georgia Pacific, Operations Technology Exchanges Co-Chair
  • Daniel Tate, Eco-Services, Golf & Gumbo Committee Chair, Contractor Workforce Development Co-Chair
  • Steve Ledoux, Olin, Membership & Public Affairs Committee Co-Chair